Sign inGet alerts

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueThu, Oct 224:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time13 days left
PostedFri, Jul 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-HD87SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing circuit card assemblies. Offers will be evaluated using the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) method under a firm-fixed-price contract.

Scope

  • Manufacture and supply of CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB.
  • Quality assurance and inspection requirements.
Lowest price, technically acceptableCAGE code required to request docsTDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 13
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 stored documents below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 3 items, 3 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QHD87external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QHD87.pdf631 KB · 46 pages
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QHD870001.pdf289 KB · 2 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-HD87
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 121 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 123 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Evaluation
Lowest price technically acceptable from notice
Part number
6388257-29 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jul 24
Contact
Telephone: 6146930591
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
ANDREW.ETHEREDGE@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Jul 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Jul 24; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (13)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · PREFERENCE FOR PRIVATELY OWNED U.S.-FLAG COMMERCIAL VESSELS (DEV 2026-O0047)(MAR 2026)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · EMPLOYEES · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPRMM126PHB17 to FRONTIER ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS CORP, ending Jan 12, 2027.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

  • Jul 8DYNALEC CORPORATIONELECTRONIC COMPONENSPRMM126PKC15 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 7, 2027$4K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:56 AM ET.

This contracting office

118 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Related notices

Similar open RFPs in Pennsylvania

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov