Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Fri, Oct 2 · 12:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueFri, Oct 212:00 PM ET · Pennsylvania timeClosed
PostedMon, Sep 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-R-GH03SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-R-GH03
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 118 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 117 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 21
Contact
Brendan Heasley
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
BRENDAN.1.HEASLEY@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 2 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtMon, Sep 21 · 10:44 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

DLA Maritime Mechanicsburg is seeking sources capable of supplying the following items: NSN: 7GH 5998 016767909 NOM: CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB P/N: 280722-02 Approved Design Cage Code: Argon St Inc (CAGE 09XP2) Any source interested in supplying this item who is not the Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) must provide complete traceability information tracing material back to the OEM when offer is submitted. Failure to provide this information may render your offer as non-responsive. Sources capable of and interested in supplying this item should complete the attached market survey and return the completed copy via email to [email on the source notice] by 12:00 PM EST on 2 October 2026.

DISCLAIMER: THIS SOURCES SOUGHT NOTICE IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. THIS IS NOT A REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL. IT DOES NOT CONSTITUTE A SOLICITATION AND SHALL NOT BE CONSTRUED AS A COMMITMENT BY THE GOVERNMENT.

RESPONSES IN ANY FORM ARE NOT OFFERS AND THE GOVERNMENT IS UNDER NO OBLIGATION TO AWARD A CONTRACT AS A RESULT OF THIS ANNOUNCEMENT. NO FUNDS ARE AVAILABLE TO PAY FOR PREPARATION OF RESPONSES TO THIS ANNOUNCEMENT. ANY INFORMATION SUBMITTED BY RESPONDENTS TO THIS TECHNICAL DESCRIPTION IS STRICTLY VOLUNTARY.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPRMM126PHB17 to FRONTIER ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS CORP, ending Jan 12, 2027.

5 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:01 AM ET.

This contracting office

110 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov