Get alerts

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueTue, Oct 134:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time6 days left
PostedFri, Sep 11No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-GE99SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing circuit card assemblies. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on solicitation requirements, with traceability for distributors and dealers.

Scope

  • Manufacture and supply of circuit card assemblies.
  • Items must conform to specified Cage Code/Reference Number and MIL-STD-130 marking.
CAGE code required to request docsTDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 6
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 13
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QGE99external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QGE99.pdf641 KB · 48 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-GE99
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 118 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 117 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Part number
HPX-550 VME from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 11
Contact
Telephone: 6146930238
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
BRITTANY.DENNISON@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Sep 11Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 13 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Sep 11; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (12)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPRMM126PHB17 to FRONTIER ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS CORP, ending Jan 12, 2027.

5 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:01 AM ET.

This contracting office

110 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov