Sign inGet alerts

BRIDGE RLS, BENCHTO

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueTue, Dec 13:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time39 days left
PostedSun, Oct 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-GG54SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for Bridge RLS, Benchto components via DLA Mechanicsburg. Award will be made to the lowest price technically acceptable offeror.

Scope

  • Bridge RLS, Benchto (NSN 6625-01-736-2629, part 7ZXR5 E4980BL-052)
  • Quantity: 9 each, delivery to Naval Air Warfare Center Weapons Division
Lowest price, technically acceptableCAGE code required to request docsSubmission: portalDays to respond: 39

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:30 PM ET on Dec 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QGG54external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QGG54.pdf615 KB · 44 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-GG54
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 91 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 6625 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES MEASURING AND TESTING INSTRUMENTS): 23 open RFPs
Quantity
9 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
Naval Air Warfare Center Weapons Division from attachment p.2
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Evaluation
Lowest price technically acceptable from notice
NSN
6625-01-736-2629 from attachment p.2
Part number
7ZXR5 E4980BL-052 from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 18
Contact
Telephone: 6146930238
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
BRITTANY.DENNISON@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAM/F: N60530-6181-18UX N605303EA-
0001ABM/F: N60530-6181-20UX N605306EA-

Key dates

Sun, Oct 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Dec 1 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 39 days left

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Oct 18; verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

BRIDGE RLS, BENCHTO

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (10)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 6625. Most recent:

  • Jul 6KING NUTRONICS CORPORATIONPUMP, HAND BLUESPRMM126FS509 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 28, 2027$19K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

108 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6625

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov