Sign inGet alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Wed, Oct 21 at 4:00 PM ET · about 30 hours left

B537--Better Health Membership and Dues FY27

Responses dueWed, Oct 214:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 30 hours left
PostedSun, Oct 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C250-27-Q-0048SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

Days to respond: 1

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 stored documents below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 4:00 PM ET on Oct 21
Documents · 3 items, 3 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • DOCX
    54d0ee9d5eba49bd87eaa4dec938eb93.docx18 KB
  • DOCX
    36C25027Q0048.docx18 KB
  • GOV
    https://www.va.govexternal link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
DAYTON, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
36C250-27-Q-0048
Category
Consulting · beta
NAICS
NAICS 541990 (All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services): 24 open RFPs
Size standard
$19.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541990
PSC
PSC B537 (SPECIAL STUDIES/ANALYSIS- MEDICAL/HEALTH)
Amendments
None since Oct 18
Contact
april.fawley@va.gov · April Fawley
Office
250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)
Email
April.Fawley@va.gov
Phone
734-222-4360

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Oct 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 21 · 4:00 PM ETResponses due · about 30 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Oct 18; verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

B537--Better Health Membership and Dues FY27

Special Notice Special Notice Page 3 of 3 Special Notice *= Required Field Special Notice Page 1 of 3 The Department of Veteran Affairs, Veterans Health Administration, Network Contracting Office 10, Independence, OH 44131-2569, intends to negotiate a sole source, Firm-Fixed Price Contract under Simplified Acquisition Procedures and the authority of FAR 6.302-1, Only one responsible source and no other supplies or services will satisfy agency requirements. This acquisition is for the Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center located at 10701 East Boulevard, Cleveland, OH 44106-1702. The Government intends to award the contract to FORCES4QUALITY NORTHEAST OHIO d/b/a, Better Health Partnership, 5420 Lancaster Drive, Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131-1832.

This notice satisfies the requirement at FAR 5.201(b)(1), requiring publication of the proposed contract action. IAW FAR 5.207(c)(16)(ii) Contractors may submit a capabilities statement or quotation which shall be considered by the agency. The government shall not pay for any costs incurred by responses to this notice.

It is the Government's belief that only the proposed candidate possesses the required capabilities to successfully meet this requirement. It is the Government's intention to solicit and negotiate with only this source. This notice of intent is not a request for competitive proposals.

It is not a solicitation or request for offers. No solicitation package is available. Any response to this notice must show clear and convincing evidence that competition would be advantageous to the Government.

Responses to this notice are due on or before Wednesday, October 21, 2026, at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time to April Fawley, Contracting Specialist, via email at [email on the source notice].

Similar federal awards · PSC B537

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

22 awards matched · tier 3: PSC B537 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Sep 29, 2026ICF INCORPORATED, L.L.C.OIDP MHAF HIV ELIMINATION PROJECT7571MN26F80157 · DELIVERY ORDER · Office of the Assistant Secretary for Financial Resources · ends Sep 28, 2027$10.0M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

34 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Construction, Architecture & Engineering

Similar open RFPs

same PSC B537

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov