What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense seeks 9mm M1041 practice ammunition cartridges manufactured to military specification MIL-PRF-32312 for use with Army CCMCK weapon conversion systems. Evaluation method and contract type are not stated.
Scope
- 9mm M1041 practice ammunition cartridges per MIL-PRF-32312
- For CCMCK weapon conversion systems for M9, M11, and M4 Carbine
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on SAM.gov
- Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
- Submit before 3:00 PM ET on Nov 25
Details
- Place of performance
- PICATINNY ARSENAL, New Jersey
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- W15QKN-27-R-A009
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment · beta
- Size standard
- 1,300 employees SBA table, NAICS 332992
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Oct 13
- Contact
- Michael Lau
- Office
- DEPT OF THE ARMY · W6QK ACC-RI-PICATINNY
- Phone
- N/A
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
9mm M1041 Close Combat Mission Capability Kit (CCMCK)
9mm M1041 Practice Ammunition Cartridges manufactured to meet Military performance Specification (PSPEC) MIL-PRF-32312 and Drawing Number 13008817, for use with the U.S. Army qualified CCMCK weapon conversion system for the M9 and M11, and for the CCMCK Simunition Upper Receiver Conversion Kit system for the M4 Carbine.
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 months23 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (W15QKN) + PSC 1305. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:29 AM ET.
This contracting office
11 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Training
Similar open RFPs
same NAICS 332992Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.