Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Wed, Sep 30 · 5:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

89--Special Notice - IEEs in Specific Industries

INTERIOR, DEPARTMENT OF THE, Virginia · BUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS · BUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS
Unverified · check source
Responses dueWed, Sep 305:00 PM ET · Virginia timeClosed
PostedTue, Jun 30No amendments since
Solicitation no.DOIAFBO260089SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

REQUEST FOR CAPABILITY STATEMENTS

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RESTON, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
DOIAFBO260089
NAICS
NAICS 311999 (All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing): 5 open RFPs
Size standard
700 employees SBA table, NAICS 311999
PSC
PSC 8945 (FOOD, OILS AND FATS): 4 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Jun 30
Contact
Matoka, Nikolai
Office
BUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS · BUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS
Email
nikolai.matoka@bia.gov
Phone
5715600625

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Jun 30Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Sep 30 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtTue, Jun 30 · 7:38 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

89--Special Notice - IEEs in Specific Industries

REQUEST FOR CAPABILITY STATEMENTS

Similar federal awards · PSC 8945

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC 8945 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Oct 6SHAVER FOODS LLCFY27 A1 SHAVER DRY, CANNED GOODS QTR 115B41327P00000005 · PURCHASE ORDER · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · ends Sep 29, 2027$165K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

3 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 8945

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov