Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

70--PROCESSOR,DISPLAY A

DEPT OF DEFENSE, New York · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueNot stated
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-26-F-DD18SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a processor display assembly. This is a sole-source acquisition, and offers are evaluated based on the justification for other than full and open competition.

Scope

  • Acquisition of a processor display assembly.
  • Limited acquisition/repair from the present source is anticipated.
TDP access mandatory before bid

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    JA_Redacted_SPRPA126FDD18.pdf245 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Greenlawn, New York
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-26-F-DD18
NAICS
NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing): 14 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 334111
PSC
PSC 7B22: 10 open RFPs
Approved sources
BAE Systems from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
BRIAN BLANCO, APBC.22, PHONE 267.924.3278, EMAIL BRIAN.BLANCO@DLA.MIL
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
BRIAN.BLANCO@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 23; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

70--PROCESSOR,DISPLAY A

Details are on the agency portal.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

5 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 7B22. Most recent:

  • May 20, 2026PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLCSTORAGE SERVER COMPSPRPA126PUA37 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 16, 2026$159K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

195 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 7B22

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov