Sign inGet alerts

66--INDICATOR,ELECTRICA

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedTue, Oct 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-1249SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 21 electrical indicators via DLA. Quotations must be submitted via DIBBS by November 2, 2026, with delivery in 132 days FOB origin.

Scope

  • Furnish 21 electrical indicators, NSN 6625-01-660-0961
  • Delivery FOB origin within 132 days to DLA New Cumberland PA
Submission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T1249external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T1249.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)393 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-1249
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334514 (Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing): 20 open RFPs
Size standard
850 employees SBA table, NAICS 334514
Quantity
21 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, New Cumberland PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.7
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Period of performance
132 days from award from attachment p.7
NSN
6625-01-660-0961 from attachment p.6
Approved sources
Science Applications International (CAGE 74RJ4) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 20
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 21 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 20; verified Wed, Oct 21 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--INDICATOR,ELECTRICA

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 334514

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 334514; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1781 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334514

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov