Sign inGet alerts

66--INDICATOR,SIGHT,LIQUID

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-27-T-0762SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 53 liquid sight indicators (NSN 6680011662356) via DLA. This is a sealed-bid RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 21 liquid sight indicators, deliver to DLA Distribution Albany in 34 days
  • Furnish 32 liquid sight indicators, deliver to DLA Distribution Albany in 34 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M427T0762external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M427T0762.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)418 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-27-T-0762
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing): 76 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 334519
Quantity
53 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Albany, Georgia from attachment p.7
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
NSN
6680-01-166-2356 from notice
Approved sources
Eaton Aerospace LLC (CAGE 97484, P/N MS247) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--INDICATOR,SIGHT,LIQUID

Proposed procurement for NSN 6680011662356 INDICATOR,SIGHT,LIQUID: Line 0001 Qty 21 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ALBANY By: 0034 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 32 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ALBANY By: 0034 DAYS ADO Approved source is 97484 MS247. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 334519

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 334519; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1405 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334519

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov