Sign inGet alerts

59--MAINTENANCE KIT,ELECTR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueWed, Oct 288:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-1118SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for a maintenance kit for electrical connectors via a small-business set-aside. Quotes are due by October 29, 2026, and will be evaluated on price via the DLA Internet Bid Board System.

Scope

  • Maintenance kit, electrical connector (NSN 5935-001772220)
  • First article testing required; FOB origin with government-arranged transportation
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 28
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T1118external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T1118.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)425 KB · 21 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-1118
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 194 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price with first article testing from attachment p.3
NSN
5935-00-177-2220 from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Mon, Oct 19 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Mon, Oct 19 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--MAINTENANCE KIT,ELECTR

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935001772220 MAINTENANCE KIT,ELECTR: Line 0001 Qty 171 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0797 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0320 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1572 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov