What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing fixed electrical capacitors. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded via Request for Quote, with evaluation criteria not specified.
Scope
- Fixed electrical capacitors, NSN 5910015557751.
- Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 19
Details
- Place of performance
- COLUMBUS, Ohio
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- SPE7M1-27-U-0028
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment
- Size standard
- 550 employees SBA table, NAICS 334416
- Quantity
- 1 each from notice
- Delivery location
- various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
- Period of performance
- 1 year from notice
- Contract type
- IDC from notice
- Estimated value
- $350K from notice
- NSN
- 5910-01-555-7751 from notice
- Part number
- 7465-G504 from notice
- Approved sources
- 22501 from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Oct 5
- Contact
- Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
- Office
- DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
- DibbsBSM@dla.mil
Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
59--CAPACITOR,FIXED,ELECTR
Proposed procurement for NSN 5910015557751 CAPACITOR,FIXED,ELECTR: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0101 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is
- The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1.
Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 22501 7465-G504. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.
Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.
Quotes must be submitted electronically.
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsNo USAspending award found for NSN 5910-01-555-7751 or part number 7465-G504 in 36 months.
25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334416. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:12 AM ET.
This contracting office
2162 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software
Similar open RFPs
same NAICS 334416Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.