Sign inGet alerts

Closed Wed, Oct 14, 2026. Responses were due Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

59--CAPACITOR ASSEMBLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Verified 4 h agoAmended Aug 24, 2025
Responses dueMon, Sep 22, 20254:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania timeClosed
PostedSun, Aug 24, 20252 amendments, last Sep 15
Solicitation no.N00104-25-Q-UC82SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing capacitor assemblies. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on price and ability to meet technical requirements.

Scope

  • Manufacture and supply of CAPACITOR ASSEMBLY.
  • Compliance with MIL-STD Packaging and Government Source Inspection.
Submission: email

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0010425QUC82external link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00104-25-Q-UC82
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334419
PSC
PSC 5910 (CAPACITORS)
FOB
Origin from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Part number
7017829-001 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
2, last Sep 15
Contact
Telephone: 7176054614
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Email
LEO.T.DOUGHERTY3.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Aug 24, 2025Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Oct 16, 2026 Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Tue, Sep 15, 2026
Amendment 2
Tue, Sep 15, 2026
Closed
Wed, Oct 14, 2026

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 14 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationSun, Aug 24, 2025 · 11:34 PM ET
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Sep 15, 2026 · 1:05 AM ET
  3. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETTue, Sep 15, 2026 · 1:05 AM ET
  4. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Sep 15, 2026 · 1:05 AM ET
  5. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:32 AM ET
  6. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETWed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:35 AM ET
  7. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETThu, Oct 8, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  8. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETThu, Oct 8, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  9. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETThu, Oct 8, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  10. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETFri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  11. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETFri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  12. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETFri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  13. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETSat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  14. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETSat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  15. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETSat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  16. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETSun, Oct 11, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  17. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETSun, Oct 11, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  18. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETSun, Oct 11, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  19. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETMon, Oct 12, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  20. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETMon, Oct 12, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  21. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETMon, Oct 12, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  22. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETTue, Oct 13, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  23. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETTue, Oct 13, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  24. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETTue, Oct 13, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  25. ClosedWed, Oct 14, 2026 · 12:30 AM ET
  26. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETWed, Oct 14, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  27. Deadline moved · Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ET → Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ETWed, Oct 14, 2026 · 12:31 AM ET
  28. Deadline moved · Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 4:30 PM ET → Mon, Sep 22, 2025 · 4:30 PM ETWed, Oct 14, 2026 · 12:32 AM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CAPACITOR ASSEMBLY

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (21)

CONTACT INFORMATION · ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT (NAVICP REVIEW FEB 1991)(FEB 1999) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · RECEIVING REPORT · SCHEDULE · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · LIST OF SOLICITATION ATTACHMENTS · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (OCT 2024) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (FEB 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · CERTIFICATION REGARDING KNOWLEDGE OF CHILD LABOR FOR LISTED END PRODUCTS(FEB 2021)) · ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (MAR 2025)(DEVIATION 2025-O0003 AND2025-O0004)) · TYPE OF CONTRACT (APR 1984) · FIXED PRICE · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

20 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 5910. Most recent:

  • Apr 29, 2026ADIRONDACK ELECTRONICS INCCAPACITOR,FIXED,ELEN0010426PBS39 · PURCHASE ORDER · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · Department of the Navy · ends Oct 26, 2026$10K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 7:02 AM ET.

This contracting office

496 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5910

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov