Get alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

34--PAD ST

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Washington · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND
Responses dueNot stated
PostedMon, Oct 16, 2017No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPMYM2-18-Q-0097SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/synopsis_file/SPMYM218Q0097_7279-3535_PAD_ST-SOLE_SOURCE_LETTERS_(32_JMLS)_Redacted.pdfexternal link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
BREMERTON, Washington
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification and Approval (J&A)
Solicitation no.
SPMYM2-18-Q-0097
NAICS
NAICS 333991 (Power-Driven Handtool Manufacturing): 5 open RFPs
Size standard
950 employees SBA table, NAICS 333991
Amendments
None since Oct 16, 2017
Contact
KIM VO 3604766968 KIM.VO@DLA.MIL
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 16, 2017Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 9:30 PM PT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 16, 2017; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 9:30 PM PT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

34--PAD ST

No Description Provided

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

6 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPMYM2) + NAICS 333991. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026EHB SUPPLYELECTRODESPMYM226P7459 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 25, 2026$91K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 1:59 AM PT.

This contracting office

289 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Construction

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 333991

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov