Get alerts

34--PAD ST

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Washington · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND
Responses dueNot stated
PostedMon, Oct 16, 2017No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPMYM2-18-Q-0097SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPMYM218Q0097external link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
BREMERTON, Washington
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPMYM2-18-Q-0097
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333991 (Power-Driven Handtool Manufacturing): 5 open RFPs
Size standard
950 employees SBA table, NAICS 333991
Amendments
None since Oct 16, 2017
Contact
KIM VO 3604766968 KIM.VO@DLA.MIL
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 16, 2017Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 9:30 PM PT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 16, 2017; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 9:30 PM PT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

34--PAD ST

Details are on the agency portal.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

6 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPMYM2) + NAICS 333991. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026EHB SUPPLYELECTRODESPMYM226P7459 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 25, 2026$91K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 1:59 AM PT.

This contracting office

289 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Construction

Duplicate postings

The same office posted this notice more than once within 14 days. Only this page is listed; the others are kept for reference.

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 333991

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov