Sign inGet alerts

25--SADDLE ASSEMBLY,LIFTIN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueMon, Oct 198:00 PM ET · Virginia time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A5-27-T-0826SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for four saddle assemblies for lifting blocks via DLA. Quotes are due by October 20, 2026, and will be evaluated on price via the DIBBS portal.

Scope

  • Saddle assembly, lifting block (NSN 2510-01-737-9245)
  • Quantity 4 each, FOB origin, delivery in 167 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 19
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE4A527T0826external link
  • PDF
    SPE4A527T0826.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)399 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A5-27-T-0826
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332999 (All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332999
Quantity
4 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, DDSP New Cumberland Facility, New Cumberland, PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
NSN
2510-01-737-9245 from attachment p.7
Part number
NMM400431 from attachment p.8
Approved sources
Rolls-Royce Corporation (CAGE 63005) from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 19 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 13 · 5:01 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Tue, Oct 13 · 5:01 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--SADDLE ASSEMBLY,LIFTIN

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332999

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2510-01-737-9245 or part number NMM400431 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332999; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INCTANK,OIL,HYDRAULICSPE7L126F037S · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jan 18, 2027$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

796 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov