Sign inGet alerts

25--DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 138:00 PM ET · Ohio time4 days left
PostedTue, Sep 29No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7LX-26-U-011CSAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing vehicular clutch disks. This is an RFQ that will result in an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely electronic submission from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Purchase of vehicular clutch disks (NSN 2520006929243).
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 4
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 13
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7LX26U011Cexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7LX26U011C.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)418 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7LX-26-U-011C
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336350 (Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336350
Quantity
211 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
2520-00-692-9243 from notice
Part number
7709386 from notice
Approved sources
83829 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 29
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 13 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 29; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR

Proposed procurement for NSN 2520006929243 DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICULAR: Line 0001 Qty 211 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0081 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 31.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 83829 7709386. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2520-00-692-9243 or part number 7709386 in 36 months.

16 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7LX) + NAICS 336350. Most recent:

  • Jul 5AM GENERAL LLCROTOR,DISC BRAKESPE7LX26F62J9 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 17, 2026$110K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:58 AM ET.

This contracting office

1936 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336350

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov