Sign inGet alerts

25--RACK,AMMUNITION STOWAG

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedWed, Oct 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-T-0924SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 18 ammunition storage racks (NSN 2590-01-525-6327) for delivery to DLA Distribution Anniston within 161 days. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 26, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 18 ammunition storage racks, NSN 2590-01-525-6327
  • Deliver to DLA Distribution Anniston within 161 days
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 9

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327T0924external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327T0924.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)422 KB · 22 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-T-0924
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336992 (Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing): 20 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336992
Quantity
18 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Anniston from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2590-01-525-6327 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 14
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 14; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--RACK,AMMUNITION STOWAG

Proposed procurement for NSN 2590015256327 RACK,AMMUNITION STOWAG: Line 0001 Qty 18 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ANNISTON By: 0161 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L3) + NAICS 336992. Most recent:

  • Jul 5APEX PINNACLE CORPPARTS KIT,VEHICULARSPE7L326P4738 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$57K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336992

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov