Sign inGet alerts

25--CLUTCH HALF,POSITIV

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueWed, Oct 288:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-T-1022SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 74 clutch halves (positive, vehicular) via DLA. This is a small-business set-aside solicitation evaluated on price via sealed bid.

Scope

  • Clutch half, positive, vehicular (NSN 2520-00-893-1868)
  • Quantity 74 each, FOB origin, delivery in 123 days
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 28
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327T1022external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327T1022.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)407 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-T-1022
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336350 (Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts Manufacturing): 24 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336350
Quantity
74 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Anniston, 7 Frankford Ave Bldg 362, Anniston AL 36201-4199 from attachment p.9
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Period of performance
123 days from award from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2520-00-893-1868 from attachment p.7
Part number
19207 8351141 from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

25--CLUTCH HALF,POSITIV

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 336350

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 336350; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INCTANK,OIL,HYDRAULICSPE7L126F037S · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jan 18, 2027$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1572 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336350

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov