Sign inGet alerts
Non-State AgencyConstructionCounty buyer

2025 LRA, 2026 LRA, 2025 LMIG & 2026 LMIG STREETS RESURFACING PROJECT

Verified 3 h agoLocal presence required
Responses dueThu, Oct 1511:00 AM ET · Georgia time5 days left
PostedThu, Sep 10No amendments since
Solicitation no.PE-77004-NONST-2026-000000003Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the county is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Unified Government of Georgetown-Quitman County is seeking bids for resurfacing and patching various roads. The contract type is not specified, and offers will be evaluated based on unknown criteria.

Scope

  • Resurfacing and patching various roads
  • Located in Quitman County, Georgia
Local presence requiredDays to respond: 5
CompetitionCompetition unknownNo award history or sole-source language found for this buyer and code.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 11:00 AM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    2025 LRA and 2026 LMIG Resurfacing Project Ma.pdf5.1 MB · 115 pages
Open the original listing on the agency portal

Details

Place of performance
Georgia
Buyer type
County
Notice type
Non-State Agency
Solicitation no.
PE-77004-NONST-2026-000000003
Category
Construction
Delivery location
Quitman County, Georgia from notice
Local presence
Required
Amendments
None since Sep 10
Email
teri.odom@gqc-ga.org

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 10Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 11:00 AM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:15 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 10; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:15 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

2025 LRA, 2026 LRA, 2025 LMIG & 2026 LMIG STREETS RESURFACING PROJECT

Resurfacing and patching various roads located in Quitman County, Georgia indicated as 2025 LRA, 2026 LRA, 2025 LMIG & 2026 LMIG Streets Resurfacing Project

Similar open RFPs in Georgia

same contracting office

Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on agency site