Sign inGet alerts

10--LOADER,GUN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-1424SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 147 gun loaders (NSN 1010-01-129-1247) and 1 additional unit via DLA. This is a small-business set-aside solicitation with sealed-bid evaluation and first-article testing required.

Scope

  • Furnish 147 gun loaders, NSN 1010-01-129-1247, delivery to DLA Distribution
  • Furnish 1 additional gun loader unit, delivery to DLA Distribution
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T1424external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T1424.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)437 KB · 23 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-1424
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing): 91 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
Quantity
148 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA Distribution from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price with first-article testing from attachment p.3
NSN
1010-01-129-1247 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--LOADER,GUN

Proposed procurement for NSN 1010011291247 LOADER,GUN: Line 0001 Qty 147 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0553 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0090 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1010-01-129-1247 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332994. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLCSHAFT,AZIMUTH RESOLSPE7L126P6820 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jan 31, 2027$7K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:53 AM ET.

This contracting office

1411 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332994

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov