Sign inGet alerts

Wheat Flour and Bakery Flour Products CRD

AGRICULTURE, DEPARTMENT OF, District of Columbia · AGRICULTURAL MARKETING SERVICE · USDA AMS 3J14
Responses dueThu, Dec 3111:59 PM ET · District of Columbia time82 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.12-3J14-Notice-26-022SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

Days to respond: 82

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 stored documents below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 11:59 PM ET on Dec 31
Documents · 3 items, 3 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    e1c98ffd3fcb4564b3765de82b25df71.pdf310 KB · 7 pages
  • PDF
    Wheat Flour and Bakery Flour Products CRD October 2026.pdf310 KB · 7 pages
  • DOC
    Product Specifications & Requirementsexternal link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
WASHINGTON, District of Columbia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
12-3J14-Notice-26-022
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 311211 (Flour Milling)
Size standard
1,050 employees SBA table, NAICS 311211
PSC
PSC 8920 (BAKERY AND CEREAL PRODUCTS)
Amendments
None since Oct 7

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Dec 31, 2026 · 11:59 PM ETResponses due · 82 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7, 2026; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Wheat Flour and Bakery Flour Products CRD

Revision prohibit the use of Potassium Bromate across all materials

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (123J14) + PSC 8920. Most recent:

  • Sep 23POST CONSUMER BRANDS, LLCCOMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011520/4100035103/CEREAL RICE CRISP 1440 PKG-14/12 OZ123J1426C2043 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Agricultural Marketing Service · ends Dec 30, 2027$429K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

13 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 8920

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov