Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Tue, Jan 20 · 11:59 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

VALVE,LINEAR,DIRECT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Unverified · check source
Responses dueTue, Jan 2011:59 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedTue, Jan 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302600879SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

See Attachment

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302600879
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 457 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 4820 (VALVES, NONPOWERED): 117 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Jan 13
Contact
423scms.guea.workflow@us.af.mil
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
423scms.workflow@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Jan 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Jan 20 · 11:59 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtTue, Jan 13 · 3:45 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:52 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

VALVE,LINEAR,DIRECT

See Attachment

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 4820

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 4820; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 14TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INCVALVE ASSEMBLY,MANISPE7M126V045E · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jul 14, 2027$24K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 11:51 PM CT.

This contracting office

200 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4820

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov