Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Fri, Oct 2 · 3:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

USCGC Sea Horse Dockside FY2027

Unverified · check source
Responses dueFri, Oct 23:00 PM ET · Florida timeClosed
PostedFri, Sep 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.70Z08027PBPLSEAHORSESAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

USCGC SEAHORSE DS

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Fort Pierce, Florida
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
70Z08027PBPLSEAHORSE
NAICS
NAICS 336611 (Ship Building and Repairing): 50 open RFPs
Size standard
1,300 employees SBA table, NAICS 336611
PSC
PSC J998 (NON-NUCLEAR SHIP REPAIR (EAST)): 11 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 18
Contact
Maryjean Falkenstein
Office
US COAST GUARD · SFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080)
Email
maryjean.e.falkenstein@uscg.mil
Phone
2068155893

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Sep 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 2 · 3:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtFri, Sep 18 · 4:27 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

USCGC Sea Horse Dockside FY2027

USCGC SEAHORSE DS

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (70Z080) + PSC J998. Most recent:

  • Sep 28AUTOMATIC COATING LIMITED USAUSCGC FORWARD FY27 WTC IDIQ-TASK ORDER70Z08026FMECP0051 · DELIVERY ORDER · U.S. Coast Guard · ends Dec 26, 2026$34K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

10 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Supplies & Equipment, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same PSC J998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov