Sign inGet alerts

TxDOT letting A00223717: On Call FDCR 07 12.26

Texas Department of Transportation, Texas · Dallas District
Responses dueThu, Dec 310:00 AM CT · Texas time46 days left
PostedNot statedNo amendments since
Solicitation no.A00223717Texas Comptroller - Electronic State Business Daily (ESBD) + Centralized Master Bidders List (CMBL)
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the state is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

TxDOT seeks contractors for full-depth concrete repair on various roadways in Collin County. Award will be made to the lowest responsive responsible bidder via sealed bid.

Scope

  • Full-depth concrete repair for roadways
  • Collin County maintenance section
Days to respond: 46

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on Texas Comptroller - Electronic State Business Daily (ESBD) + Centralized Master Bidders List (CMBL)
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before 10:00 AM CT on Dec 3

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on the agency portal

Details

Place of performance
Collin County, Texas
Buyer type
State
Notice type
Letting
Solicitation no.
A00223717
Category
Construction · beta
NAICS
NAICS 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction)
Size standard
$45M revenue SBA table, NAICS 237310
Delivery location
Collin County, Texas from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Dec 3 · 10:00 AM CTResponses due · 46 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 17 · 9:45 PM CT

No amendments since posting; verified Sat, Oct 17 · 9:45 PM CT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

TxDOT letting A00223717: On Call FDCR 07 12.26

On Call FDCR 07 12.26 · Highway US0075 · Collin County · FULL DEPTH CONCRETE REPAIR · FULL DEPTH CONCRETE REPAIR FOR VARIOUS ROADWAYS IN THE COLLIN COUNTY MAINTENANCE SECTION

Letting type: Local District Let.

Status: .

District: Dallas.

Source: TxDOT Project Information dataset on data.texas.gov (informational; the official solicitation is on TxDOT's letting pages).

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 237310

Listing collected from Texas Comptroller - Electronic State Business Daily (ESBD) + Centralized Master Bidders List (CMBL). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on agency site