What the state is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 264
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on South Dakota Office of Procurement Management - ESM Solutions bidder registration / posting board
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 5:00 PM CT on Jun 30, 2027
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- South Dakota
- Buyer type
- State
- Notice type
- RFP
- Solicitation no.
- 26RFP-26-0903002-019
- Amendments
- None since Jul 15
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Wed, Jul 15, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Jun 30, 2027 · 5:00 PM CTResponses due · 264 days left
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 1:17 AM CTNo amendments since posting on Wed, Jul 15, 2026; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 1:17 AM CT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
To Provide Additional Long-Term Care Nursing Facility Capacity in SD
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from South Dakota Office of Procurement Management - ESM Solutions bidder registration / posting board. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.