What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 33
CompetitionCompetition unknownNo award history or sole-source language found for this buyer and code.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 10:00 AM ET on Nov 12
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- County
- Notice type
- Non-State Agency
- Solicitation no.
- PE-69200-NONST-2027-000000057
- Category
- Construction
- Amendments
- None since Oct 7
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Nov 12 · 10:00 AM ETResponses due · 33 days left
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 2:15 PM ETNo amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 2:15 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
TIA-15: Resurfacing Phase I
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.