What the state is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 20
CompetitionCompetition unknownNo award history or sole-source language found for this buyer and code.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 2:00 PM ET on Oct 29
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- State
- Notice type
- Request for Qualified Companies
- Solicitation no.
- PE-40900-RFQC-2027-000000248
- Category
- Construction
- Amendments
- None since Oct 6
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 29 · 2:00 PM ETResponses due · 20 days left
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:15 PM ETNo amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:15 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
TCSG-441-CM Gwinnett Technical College North Fulton Campus Expansion
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.