Sign inGet alerts

SupportSealAircra_End_Item_F100_NSN_2840012121006NZ_PN_4065652

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueMon, Dec 73:00 PM CT · Oklahoma time45 days left
PostedTue, Mar 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-27-R-1445SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 67 aircraft bearing carbon seals (NSN 2840012121006NZ, P/N 4065652) plus first-article test reports and documentation. Quotes are due by December 7, 2026 via electronic submission; delivery to Tinker AFB, Oklahoma by June 23, 2030.

Scope

  • 67 aircraft bearing carbon seals, AMS 5662 nickel base alloy
  • First-article contractor test reports and technical documentation
Re-bidDays to respond: 45

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:00 PM CT on Dec 7
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    MRSSS_FD20302601445.pdf2.6 MB · 6 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-27-R-1445
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 98 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 51 open RFPs
Quantity
67 each from notice
Delivery location
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145-8000 from notice
Period of performance
Delivery by June 23, 2030 from notice
NSN
2840-01-212-1006 from notice
Part number
4065652 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Mar 17
Contact
JAMES CALLINS
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
JAMES.CALLINS@US.AF.MIL
Phone
3855911684

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Mar 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Dec 7 · 3:00 PM CTResponses due · 45 days left

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 22 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Tue, Mar 17; verified Thu, Oct 22 · 11:30 PM CT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

SupportSealAircra_End_Item_F100_NSN_2840012121006NZ_PN_4065652

PR Number(s): FD20302601445PLN Line Item: 0001 NSN: 2840012121006NZ SUPPORT,SEAL,AIRCRA P/N: 4065652, Description: SUPPORTS #4 BEARING CARBON SEAL Supp.

Description: AMS 5662 Nickle Base Alloy Best Estimated Qty: 67.0000 EA Delivery:

Earlier updates (2)

23 JUN 2030 On or Before Destn: SW3211,TINKER AFB OK 73145-8000, , - .

Quantity: 67.00 Unit of Issue: EA PR Number(s): FD20302601445PLN Line Item: 0002 NSN: 2840012121006NZ SUPPORT,SEAL,AIRCRA P/N: 4065652, Quantity: 1.0000 EA Delivery: IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) and Form 260 Destn: CNOTE,, , - .

Quantity: 1.00 Unit of Issue: EA PR Number(s): FD20302601445PLN Line Item: 0003 NSN: 2840012121006NZ SUPPORT,SEAL,AIRCRA P/N: 4065652, Quantity: 2.0000 EA Delivery: IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) and Form 260 Destn: CNOTE,, , - .

Quantity: 2.00 Unit of Issue: EA PR Number(s): FD20302601445PLN Line Item: 0004 Data Description: First Article Contractor Test Report Quantity: 1.0000 LO Delivery: IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) and Form 260 Destn: CNOTE,, , - .

Quantity: 1.00 Unit of Issue: LO PR Number(s): FD20302601445PLN Line Item: 0005 Data Description: First Article Contractor Test Report Quantity: 1.0000 LO Delivery: IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) IAW DD Form 1423-1 (CDRL) and Form 260 Destn: CNOTE,, , - .

Quantity: 1.00 Unit of Issue: LO Duration of Contract Period:


23 JUN 2030 This award was previously awarded on SPRTA125C2279 awarded to on 30 Sep 2025 Electronic procedure will be used for this solicitation.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2840-01-212-1006 or part number 4065652 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2840. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 11:52 PM CT.

This contracting office

201 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov