What the state is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 11
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on South Dakota Office of Procurement Management - ESM Solutions bidder registration / posting board
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 3:30 PM CT on Oct 20
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- South Dakota
- Buyer type
- State
- Notice type
- RFP
- Solicitation no.
- 26RFP102026
- Amendments
- None since Sep 1
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Tue, Sep 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 3:30 PM CTResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 7:18 PM CTNo amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 1; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 7:18 PM CT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Sourcewell Physical Health Products and Related Services
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from South Dakota Office of Procurement Management - ESM Solutions bidder registration / posting board. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.