What the state is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 46
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on South Dakota Office of Procurement Management - ESM Solutions bidder registration / posting board
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 3:30 PM CT on Dec 3
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- South Dakota
- Buyer type
- State
- Notice type
- RFP
- Solicitation no.
- 26RFP120326
- Amendments
- None since Oct 1
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Dec 3 · 3:30 PM CTResponses due · 46 days left
Change log
verified Sun, Oct 18 · 7:16 AM CTNo amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 7:16 AM CT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Sourcewell Food Products & Distribution for School Food Authorities
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from South Dakota Office of Procurement Management - ESM Solutions bidder registration / posting board. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.