Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Wed, Feb 18 · 4:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

SERVOCYLINDER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueWed, Feb 184:00 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedWed, Feb 11No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302601162SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

SEE ATTACHED

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302601162
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 435 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 1650 (AIRCRAFT HYDRAULIC, VACUUM, AND DE-ICING SYSTEM COMPONENTS)
Amendments
None since Feb 11
Contact
423 SCMS
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
423.scms.guea.workflow@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Feb 11Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Feb 18 · 4:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtWed, Feb 11 · 10:13 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:52 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

SERVOCYLINDER

SEE ATTACHED

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

9 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 1650. Most recent:

  • Mar 9, 2026THE BOEING COMPANYCOMPUTER DIGITALSPRTA126F1476 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 10, 2027$318K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 6:12 PM CT.

This contracting office

205 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1650

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov