Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Tue, Feb 17 · 11:59 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

SERVOCYLINDER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Unverified · check source
Responses dueTue, Feb 1711:59 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedTue, Feb 10No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302601056SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

See Attachment

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302601056
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing)
PSC
PSC 1650 (AIRCRAFT HYDRAULIC, VACUUM, AND DE-ICING SYSTEM COMPONENTS): 51 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Feb 10
Contact
423scms.guea.workflow@us.af.mil
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
423scms.workflow@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Feb 10Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Feb 17 · 11:59 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtTue, Feb 10 · 10:47 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:52 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

SERVOCYLINDER

See Attachment

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 1650. Most recent:

  • Apr 28, 2026INTERTRADE LIMITEDHOUSING, MECHANICALSPRTA126P0109 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 30, 2029$83K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 4:09 AM CT.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1650

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov