Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

Roleplayer Services

HOMELAND SECURITY, DEPARTMENT OF, Georgia · FEDERAL LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING CENTER · FLETC GLYNCO OPERATIONS
Responses dueNot stated
PostedWed, Oct 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.70LGLY26CGLB00008SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    3a40a0dd6cea4d38aef7b37691507d3f.pdf358 KB · 5 pages
  • PDF
    JA for RP Bridge redacted_Redacted.pdf358 KB · 5 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Brunswick, Georgia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
70LGLY26CGLB00008
NAICS
NAICS 561320 (Temporary Help Services): 3 open RFPs
Size standard
$34M revenue SBA table, NAICS 561320
PSC
PSC U099 (EDUCATION/TRAINING- OTHER): 3 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Oct 14
Contact
Erin Johnson
Office
FEDERAL LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING CENTER · FLETC GLYNCO OPERATIONS
Email
erin.johnson@fletc.dhs.gov
Phone
9122673297

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Mon, Oct 19 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 14; verified Mon, Oct 19 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Roleplayer Services

posting J&A

Similar Federal Law Enforcement Training Center awards · PSC U099

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

3 awards matched · tier 2: Federal Law Enforcement Training Center + PSC U099; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Sep 29OPS TECH ALLIANCE, LLCROLEPLAYER SERVICES, FLETC, GLYNCO, GA.70LGLY26CGLB00008 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Federal Law Enforcement Training Center · ends May 30, 2027$4.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 13, 2026 · 11:33 PM ET.

This contracting office

1 other open notice from this office · buys mostly Training

Similar open RFPs

same PSC U099

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov