Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Thu, Sep 24 · 2:30 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

Robotic Lab System

ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF, West Virginia · ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF · NATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY
Unverified · check source
Responses dueThu, Sep 242:30 PM ET · West Virginia timeClosed
PostedThu, Sep 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.89243326QFE000578SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Brand Name or Equal to North Robotics, Inc. Robotic Lab System- Model: N9 Materials Discovery Robot Platform

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MORGANTOWN, West Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
89243326QFE000578
NAICS
NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334516
PSC
PSC 6640 (LABORATORY EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES): 17 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 17
Contact
PAGE, LAUREN
Office
NATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY
Email
lauren.page@netl.doe.gov
Phone
(000) 000-0000

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Sep 24 · 2:30 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationThu, Sep 17 · 10:56 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Robotic Lab System

Brand Name or Equal to North Robotics, Inc.

Robotic Lab System- Model: N9 Materials Discovery Robot Platform

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (892433) + PSC 6640. Most recent:

  • Sep 29MALVERN PANALYTICAL INCIRA FUNDS PURCHASE OF HIGH-PERFORMANCE X-RAY DIFFRACTION (XRD) SYSTEM89243326PFE001038 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of Energy · ends Mar 4, 2031$572K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 11:35 PM ET.

This contracting office

1 other open notice from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6640

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov