What the school district is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 9). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P)
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 2:00 PM MT on Oct 28
To submit, you need a free account at Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P).
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Utah
- Buyer type
- School district
- Notice type
- Not stated
- Solicitation no.
- Not stated
- Amendments
- None
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:45 PM MTNo amendments since posting; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:45 PM MT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
RFP27-002 Elementary (Grades K-6) Mathematics Core Curriculum
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.