What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.
Days to respond: 32
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on California DGS - Cal eProcure / California State Contracts Register (CSCR)
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 2:00 PM PT on Nov 10
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- California
- Buyer type
- County
- Notice type
- RFP
- Solicitation no.
- 0000002201
- Amendments
- None since Sep 29
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Nov 10 · 2:00 PM PTResponses due · 32 days left
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 11:17 PM PTNo amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 29; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 11:17 PM PT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
RFP Communication Services of Incarcerated Persons
Line items:
- RFP
Responses due: 11/10/2026 2:00 PM PST
Listing collected from California DGS - Cal eProcure / California State Contracts Register (CSCR). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.