What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 16
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on PA DGS - eMarketplace + PA Supplier Portal (SAP/JAGGAER)
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 11:30 AM ET on Oct 28
To submit, you need a free account at PA DGS - eMarketplace + PA Supplier Portal (SAP/JAGGAER).
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Pennsylvania
- Buyer type
- County
- Notice type
- RFP
- Solicitation no.
- RFP-9499
- Amendments
- None
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 11:30 AM ETResponses due · 16 days left
Change log
verified Sun, Oct 11 · 10:56 PM ETNo amendments since posting; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 10:56 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
RFP-9499 - Department of Children Initiatives Out-of-School Time Program Capacity Expansion
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from PA DGS - eMarketplace + PA Supplier Portal (SAP/JAGGAER). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.