Sign inGet alerts
Responses dueThu, Nov 55:00 PM ET · Georgia time26 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.PE-64300-NONST-2027-000000030Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the county is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

Days to respond: 26
CompetitionCompetition unknownNo award history or sole-source language found for this buyer and code.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before 5:00 PM ET on Nov 5

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on the agency portal

Details

Place of performance
Georgia
Buyer type
County
Notice type
Non-State Agency
Solicitation no.
PE-64300-NONST-2027-000000030
Category
Construction
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Email
michelle@decaturcountyga.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Nov 5 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · 26 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:15 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 8:15 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Rehab Terminal Apron

Rehabilitate Terminal Apron Pavement Phase 2

Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on agency site