Sign inGet alerts

Receiver, Indicator [WSDC: JDN] End Item: Arleigh Burke Class DDG PR: 7016785396; NSN: 6680-013169400 IAW P/N: 73700-0100

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueFri, Nov 273:00 PM ET · Virginia time45 days left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A6-27-R-0021SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

Days to respond: 45

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before 3:00 PM ET on Nov 27

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
0, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A6-27-R-0021
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334514 (Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing): 38 open RFPs
Size standard
850 employees SBA table, NAICS 334514
PSC
PSC 6680 (LIQUID AND GAS FLOW, LIQUID LEVEL, AND MECHANICAL MOTION MEASURING INSTRUMENTS)
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Melinda Clayton
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
Melinda.Clayton@dla.mil
Phone
4457373440

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Nov 27 · 3:00 PM ETResponses due · 45 days left

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 13 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Tue, Oct 13 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Receiver, Indicator [WSDC: JDN] End Item: Arleigh Burke Class DDG PR: 7016785396; NSN: 6680-013169400 IAW P/N: 73700-0100

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6680

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6680; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

910 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6680

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov