What the county is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governsThe Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County is seeking a Point of Sale (POS), online, and onsite reservation system for its parks. This is an RFQ, and the evaluation method is not stated.
Scope
- Point of Sale (POS) system
- Online and onsite reservation system
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Tennessee Central Procurement Office - Edison Supplier Portal (PeopleSoft)
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 3:00 PM CT on Oct 28
To submit, you need a free account at Tennessee Central Procurement Office - Edison Supplier Portal (PeopleSoft).
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Tennessee
- Buyer type
- City
- Notice type
- RFQ
- Solicitation no.
- GG000107,1
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Oct 6
- Contact
- Grace Wichert
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 7:17 AM CTNo amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 7:17 AM CT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Parks Point of Sale (POS), Online and Onsite Reservation System
Amendment: Amendment 1 to include Pre-Offer Presentation and Pre-Offer Attendee List.
Responses due: 10/28/2026 3:00 PM CDT
Listing collected from Tennessee Central Procurement Office - Edison Supplier Portal (PeopleSoft). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.