What the agency is buying
from the notice as publishedAttached find the FDA's Notice of Intent to incorporate Non-FSS (open market) items over $20,000 on a GSA Order. This is a Special Notice published for information and transparency purposes only. This announcement does not constitute a request for competitive open-market quotations, and a separate open-market solicitation will not be issued.
How to get the bid documents
Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.
Open the original listing on SAM.govDetails
- Place of performance
- Rockville, Maryland
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- Not stated
- Size standard
- 1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334516
- Amendments
- None since Sep 18
- Contact
- Suzanne Martella
- Office
- FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION · FDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS
- Phone
- 3017962383
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
- Closed
- Mon, Oct 5
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET- Posted · Special NoticeFri, Sep 18 · 10:17 AM ET
- ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
NOTICE OF INTENT TO INCORPORATE NON-MAS (OPEN MARKET) ITEMS OVER $20k ON GSA FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (FSS) ORDER
Attached find the FDA's Notice of Intent to incorporate Non-FSS (open market) items over $20,000 on a GSA Order. This is a Special Notice published for information and transparency purposes only. This announcement does not constitute a request for competitive open-market quotations, and a separate open-market solicitation will not be issued.
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 months4 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (75F401) + PSC 6640. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards for this key have not been synced yet.
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 6640Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.