Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

Notice of Award and Posting of Sole Source Justification Task Order 75N92023F00002 Modification

Verified 7 h agoUpdated Oct 7 · Awarded
Responses dueNot stated
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.NIH-JUST-TRIPLESAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$1.5Mfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The National Institutes of Health (NIH) is extending a task order with Triple Point Security, Inc. for IT Modernization and Zero Trust Architecture (ZTA) Program Management Office (PMO) support. The extension is a sole-source modification to the existing BPA Call 75N92023F00002 under BPA 75N92023A00005.

Scope

  • IT Modernization Support Services
  • 12-month firm-fixed-price, sole-source modification extending existing BPA Call 75N92023F00002 under BPA 75N92023A00005 with Triple Point Security, Inc.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    Triple Point Justification_.pdf618 KB · 10 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
BETHESDA, Maryland
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
NIH-JUST-TRIPLE
NAICS
NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Size standard
$34M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541519
PSC
PSC R408 (SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: PROGRAM MANAGEMENT/SUPPORT): 8 open RFPs
Period of performance
September 20, 2026 – September 19, 2027 from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Estimated value
$1.5M from notice
Approved sources
Triple Point Security, Inc. from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Daniel Johnson
Office
NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH · NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO
Email
daniel.johnson5@nih.gov

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · JustificationThu, Oct 1 · 7:47 AM ET
  2. Awarded · The NIH has awarded a modification to Task Order 75N92023F00002 with Triple Point Security, Inc.Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

Notice of Award and Posting of Sole Source Justification Task Order 75N92023F00002 Modification

The National Institutes of Health (NIH), Office of Acquisition and Logistics Management, hereby provides notice of the award of a modification to Task Order 75N92023F00002 with Triple Point Security, Inc. The modification extends the task order for twelve

  1. months, from September 20, 2026, through September 19, 2027, for continued IT Modernization and Zero Trust Architecture (ZTA) Program Management Office (PMO) support.

The modification increases the task order value by $1,542,774.16. The action was executed on a sole-source basis as a logical follow-on to the competitively awarded task order pursuant to the applicable Federal Supply Schedule ordering procedures. The approved Sole Source Justification supporting this action is attached to this notice and is being made publicly available in accordance with applicable Federal Supply Schedule posting requirements.

Contractor: Triple Point Security, Inc.

Task Order: 75N92023F00002 Modification Period of Performance:

Earlier updates (1)

September 20, 2026 September 19, 2027 Modification Value: $1,542,774.16 This notice is provided for informational purposes only and is not a request for quotations or proposals.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (75N980) + PSC R408. Most recent:

  • Sep 27INFOR (US), LLCCLOVERLEAF HL7 INTEGRATION, MAINTENANCE, AND SUPPORT BY INFOR (US), INC:1222017 [26-008015]75N98026P01897 · PURCHASE ORDER · National Institutes of Health · ends Sep 24, 2027$43K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

14 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Other, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC R408

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov