Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Fri, Sep 25 · 9:30 AM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Combined synopsisFederal buyerSB

NIMH

Unverified · check sourceAmended Sep 15
Responses dueFri, Sep 259:30 AM ET · Maryland timeClosed
PostedTue, Sep 151 amendment, last Sep 24
Solicitation no.75N95B26Q00009SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

NIMH: Services: Laboratory Services: N/A To complete the neuropathological characterization of donors older than 50 years of age to ensure that donors classified as neurotypical controls are indeed free of degenerative neuropathology

Small business set-aside

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
BETHESDA, Maryland
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
75N95B26Q00009
NAICS
NAICS 621511 (Medical Laboratories)
Size standard
$41.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 621511
PSC
PSC R499 (SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: OTHER): 23 open RFPs
Amendments
1, last Sep 24
Contact
MAY, BRITTANY N
Office
NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH · NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO
Email
brittany.may@nih.gov
Phone
+1 000 000 0000

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 15Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sep 24 Fri, Sep 25 · 9:30 AM ETResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Thu, Sep 24
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationTue, Sep 15 · 6:18 AM ET
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Sep 24 · 11:07 AM ET
  3. Deadline moved · Fri, Sep 25, 2026 · 9:30 AM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 3:30 PM ETThu, Sep 24 · 11:07 AM ET
  4. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET
  5. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 3:30 PM ET → Fri, Sep 25, 2026 · 9:30 AM ETWed, Oct 7 · 12:32 AM ET
  6. Deadline moved · Fri, Sep 25, 2026 · 9:30 AM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 3:30 PM ETThu, Oct 8 · 12:31 AM ET
  7. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 3:30 PM ET → Fri, Sep 25, 2026 · 9:30 AM ETThu, Oct 8 · 12:31 AM ET
  8. Deadline moved · Fri, Sep 25, 2026 · 9:30 AM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 3:30 PM ETFri, Oct 9 · 12:31 AM ET
  9. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 3:30 PM ET → Fri, Sep 25, 2026 · 9:30 AM ETFri, Oct 9 · 12:31 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

NIMH

NIMH: Services: Laboratory Services: N/A To complete the neuropathological characterization of donors older than 50 years of age to ensure that donors classified as neurotypical controls are indeed free of degenerative neuropathology

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (75N980) + PSC R499. Most recent:

  • Sep 29BYFACILITY S.L.SYNTHETIC MEMORIES - OLFACTORY CUES FOR DEMENTIA MEMORY RECALL RESEARCH75N98026P01912 · PURCHASE ORDER · National Institutes of Health · ends Feb 27, 2027$67K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

15 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Other, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC R499

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov