What the state is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.
Days to respond: 44
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 3:00 PM ET on Nov 23
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- State
- Notice type
- Request for Proposal
- Solicitation no.
- SWC-eRFP-00025-2027
- Amendments
- None since Oct 8
- mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Thu, Oct 8Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 23 · 3:00 PM ETResponses due · 44 days left
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 2:15 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 8; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 2:15 AM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Natural Gas: Firm Delivery Service
Place holder.
Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.