What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing MODULE ASSY (CMT ECA) A9. This is a solicitation for supplies; the evaluation method is not stated.
Scope
- Purchase of MODULE ASSY (CMT ECA) A9.
- NSN: 5998015087947, PN: 159D6276G115.
1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on SAM.gov
- Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
- Submit before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 30
Details
- Place of performance
- PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- N00383-26-Q-T091
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment
- Size standard
- 750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
- NSN
- 5998-01-508-7947 from notice
- Part number
- 159D6276G115 from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Sep 30
- Contact
- Christina Foley
- Office
- DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 30; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
N0038325PR0R855_FMS
NSN: 5998015087947 Nomenclature: MODULE ASSY (CMT ECA) A9 PN: 159D6276G115 Mark for MAPAC: DKUA00 SUPPAD: DA5GHY 0001AA - PKUAE42248063R - SN: 91D1502 0001AB - PKUAE43155188R - SN: 91E1567
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsNo USAspending award found for NSN 5998-01-508-7947 or part number 159D6276G115 in 36 months.
25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00383) + PSC 5998. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:57 AM ET.
This contracting office
705 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 5998Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.