Sign inGet alerts

Motor Control

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Michigan · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND WARREN
Responses dueFri, Oct 303:00 PM ET · Michigan time16 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRDL1-26-R-A039SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

Days to respond: 16

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 3:00 PM ET on Oct 30
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    SPRDL126RA039 TDP - Motor Control EH5C0229EH.zip1.0 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
WARREN, Michigan
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRDL1-26-R-A039
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335312 (Motor and Generator Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335312
PSC
PSC 6105 (MOTORS, ELECTRICAL): 8 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Abhinav Dang
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND WARREN
Email
abhinav.dang@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 30 · 3:00 PM ETResponses due · 16 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 14 · 2:00 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Wed, Oct 14 · 2:00 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Motor Control

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6105

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6105; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

31 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6105

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov