What the city is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 12
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Ohio DAS - OhioBuys (Ivalua) + OH|ID
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 10:00 AM ET on Oct 21
To submit, you need a free account at Ohio DAS - OhioBuys (Ivalua) + OH|ID.
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Ohio
- Buyer type
- City
- Notice type
- Not stated
- Solicitation no.
- RFQ033725
- Amendments
- None
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 21 · 10:00 AM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days
Change log
verified Thu, Oct 8 · 10:46 PM ETNo amendments since posting; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 10:46 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Mobility - 4th Street - Livingston Avenue to Chestnut Street
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Ohio DAS - OhioBuys (Ivalua) + OH|ID. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.