Sign inGet alerts

LIGHT,LANDING,AIRCR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueMon, Nov 23:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time11 days left
PostedTue, Oct 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-27-Q-WA09SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense requests quotations for one aircraft landing light (NSN 6220-01-620-1094) for the P-8 platform. Quotations must be submitted by November 2, 2026, for newly manufactured items from government-approved sources only, with FAA certification documentation for commercial items.

Scope

  • Aircraft landing light, NSN 6220-01-620-1094, quantity 1 each
  • New unused stock from OEM, FAA certified for P-8 platform
Submission: emailDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 2
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA127QWA09external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA127QWA09.pdf608 KB · 44 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-27-Q-WA09
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336320 (Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing): 32 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336320
PSC
PSC 6220 (ELECTRIC VEHICULAR LIGHTS AND FIXTURES): 14 open RFPs
Quantity
1 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
DLA Aviation at Philadelphia, PA from notice
FOB
Destination from notice
NSN
6220-01-620-1094 from attachment p.2
Part number
45-0351-6 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 20
Contact
Telephone: 2157370466
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
MICHAEL.OFFENBACKER@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-26-X-1427 W25G1U1EA-

Key dates

Tue, Oct 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 2 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 22 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 20; verified Thu, Oct 22 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

LIGHT,LANDING,AIRCR

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (18)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · SCHEDULE · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUN 2003) · DAYS AFTER DISCOVERY OF DEFECT · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ESTIMATE OF PERCENTAGE OF RECOVERED MATERIAL CONTENT FOR EPA DESIGNATED PRODUCTS (MAY 2008)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPRPA124P1154 to CEF INDUSTRIES, LLC, ending Feb 15, 2027.

24 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 6220. Most recent:

  • May 20, 2026S & K AEROSPACE, LLCLIGHT,TAXIING,AIRCRSPRPA126FF400 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jul 30, 2028$183K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

185 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov