Sign inGet alerts

KC-135/E3 Valve, Linear Direct

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueMon, Nov 303:00 PM CT · Oklahoma time38 days left
PostedWed, Oct 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-27-R-0072SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks to procure KC-135/E3 linear direct valves (NSN 4810-01-818-0440, P/N 526574) in quantities ranging from 96 to 287 units for delivery to Hill Air Force Base, Utah. This is a presolicitation notice; specifications are incomplete and responsible sources may submit capability statements.

Scope

  • KC-135/E3 linear direct valve, NSN 4810-01-818-0440, P/N 526574
  • Quantity 96–287 each, monthly deliveries Jan–Dec 2027 to Hill AFB UT
Submission: portalDays to respond: 38

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before 3:00 PM CT on Nov 30

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-27-R-0072
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 456 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 4810 (VALVES, POWERED): 41 open RFPs
Quantity
96–287 each from notice
Delivery location
Hill Air Force Base, UT 84056-5734 from notice
Period of performance
12 months from notice
NSN
4810-01-818-0440 from notice
Part number
526574 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 14
Contact
Lori Lumsden
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
lori.lumsden.1@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 30 · 3:00 PM CTResponses due · 38 days left

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 22 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 14; verified Thu, Oct 22 · 11:30 PM CT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

KC-135/E3 Valve, Linear Direct

PR Number(s): FD20302501351 Line Item: 0001 NSN: 4810008180440HS VALVE,LINEAR,DIRECT P/N: 526574, P/N: 52657-4, Best Estimated Qty: 287.0000 EA, RANGE 96-287 EA Delivery:

Earlier updates (12)

01 JAN 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 FEB 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 MAR 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 APR 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 MAY 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 JUN 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 JUL 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 AUG 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 SEP 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 OCT 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 NOV 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 24.00 Unit of Issue: EA Delivery:


01 DEC 2027 On or Before Destn: SW3210,HILL AFB UT 84056-5734, , - .

Quantity: 23.00 Unit of Issue: EA Duration of Contract Period: 1 YEAR Electronic procedure will be used for this solicitation. IAW FAR 5.207(c)(16)(ii), All responsible sources may submit a capability statement, proposal, or quotation, which shall be considered by the agency. Specifications, plans, or drawings relating to the procurement described are incomplete or not available and cannot be furnished by the Government.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 4810. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026TRANSDIGM INCVALVE, LINEAR, DIRECTSPRTA126P0128 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jul 29, 2027$85K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

200 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4810

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov